it has been a long year (time flies) [2021]
for viola, oboe, piano & percussion
performed by Ensemble Recherche
systole/diastole (in a heartbeat) [2020]
for free-bass accordion
performed by Miloš Milivojević
After Psappha [2018]
for chamber ensemble
performed by Psappha Ensemble
music from two sleep onsets [2019]
for alto sax & accordion
commissioned and performed by AX0 duo
short etude (on the arduousness of pluralism and the genesis of an echo-chamber) [2019]
for solo piano
commissioned and performed by Adam Swayne
Another Zorba... [2017]
for symphony orchestra
performed by the Antwerp Symphony Orchestra